Getting to know Jae~

How did you get to know Jaejoong and why is he your bias? What do you like most about Jaejoong?

One fine day through a Chinese site,
I came across an Angel bathing in the light.
Although there were five, it was never a choice,
I lost my heart when I heard his voice.
Beautiful face with soulful eyes, 
Draws me in and keeps me enticed.
Caring, kind and amiable,
Gentle, selfless and adorable.
9 years on suffice to say, 
It is still Kim Jae Joong all the way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun, JaeJoong

Leave a Reply

