120527 Jae in Dr Jin

Having watched 2 eps of Dr Jin~

Gotta say, Jae really improves a lot in his acting.

Somehow~ I feel sad~

Coz I know he must have worked real hard and put in lots of effort.

This guy, he just knows how to tug at my heart strings.

Everytime I thought I love him alot, he does something to make me love him that little bit more than ever!

I’m so not a drama person, but sweetheart, I’m gonna watch Dr Jin religiously.

kekeke~

btw, Jae’s song “Living like a dream” is totally awesome! It’s so touching that I actually cried the very first time I hear it.

Leave a comment

Filed under JaeJoong

Leave a Reply

